init2win10002 39 / M
"Need a little bit of fun while finding soulmate"
cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2010

To view all of
init2win10002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Black Sex Match?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view init2win10002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,332 New photos this week!
  • 53,660,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
totty1233
  • Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
init2win10002 39/M
cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Not the pretiest certainly not the ugliest,need to have some fun and maybe find the girl of my dreams in the process.
Probably the most genuine person on this planet,shivelry isnt dead.
Can travel but cannot accomodate at the moment.
Not in a relationship at all so I am a free spirit that needs some fun.

My Ideal Person someone to have a laugh with and naughty sex.

Please no guys,thanks for checking me out but not into
Men.so fxxx off,excuse the french.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of my fantasies is to have my partner let me stick my tongue
up her arse while she gives me a blow job and fingers my arse.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of init2win10002's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women for Erotic Chat or Email, Discreet Relationship or 1-on-1 sex
Birthdate: September 10, 1975
(39 years old)
Hometown: Near St Neots, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None